Reading

Unrequited Love: An Exploration in 30 Quotes

Unrequited love. We’ve all been there, haven’t we? I know I certainly have. I’ve spent most of the last eighteen months wallowing in it, and at the height of my obsession I trawled Goodreads for hours, trying to find quotes that would help put what was happening in my heart into words. Everything I read was about this crush, even when it wasn’t. Everything I wrote was, too. Over on Book Riot, I’ve collected some quotes that document that experience, stage by stage.

love-heart-hand-romantic.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

